Jump to content


Become a part of the community today! Registration is quick and easy and will enable you to post, send personal messages, and join in on the chat! It's as simple as clicking on the links above.

I synced a folder; What do I do with it?

howto

  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 kaykav

kaykav

    New User

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 4 posts

Posted 12 May 2013 - 02:35 PM

Now that I synced a folder and copied the secret, what do I do with this info? Thanks

#2 GreatMarko

GreatMarko

    BitTorrent Sync Alpha Tester

  • Moderators
  • 2,018 posts
  • LocationUK

Posted 12 May 2013 - 02:44 PM

Now that I synced a folder and copied the secret, what do I do with this info? Thanks


Enter the copied secret into BitTorrent Sync running another device, and select a folder on that device you wish to sync with your original folder on your first device!

#3 kaykav

kaykav

    New User

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 4 posts

Posted 13 May 2013 - 01:32 PM

OK I try that Thanks





Also tagged with one or more of these keywords: howto