Martin

Members
  • Content Count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About Martin

  • Rank
    New User
  1. Usually when I download a bit-torrent file the 'save as' dialogue box pops up which is set for the file to automatically be opened in BT. However, I may have accidentally unticked something and now every time I try and download, it wants to save the file to the desktop. How do I restore the functionality so that clicking on a bt link just sends it straight to BT? I'm using Firefox 3.6 / Win7 Thks