Lucky73

Members
  • Content Count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About Lucky73

  • Rank
    New User

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  1. Hi guys.try this, 1.normally if you delete a file through bit torrent client( without going to the download location and manually delete them) files are stored in recycle bin.cut paste the .torrent file to the desktop. 2.select all your accidentally deleted files and click restore.files will be restored in the original location as they were before you deleted them. 3. now double click the .torrent file in the desktop.next you will be asked to choose files tht you want to download.select "select non" and click next.(means do not select anything.just leave it blank) 4.client will automatically start to check files.once it's done it will start seeding even if it is not a completed file.leave it there and move to the next step. 5.select files tab next to the info tab.now you will see all the files are marked their status as 'Skip' under priority tab. 6.select all of them and right click.set the priority level as normal or high.client will start to continue downloading(unfinished files) those files again.now its done!! reply me back if this works. good luck