Bezzie

New Members
  • Content Count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About Bezzie

  • Rank
    New User
  1. How do I revert back to previous build of bittorrent without losing the torrents already downloading and scheduled? I don't want to redo them all. Some are huge torrents that has been running for days (slooooow dsl you see) with one that has been running for 2 weeks already! Since 'Upgrading' to 7.9.2 build 34026 I have some issues. Running bittorrent between 12pm and 6am and since installing build 34026 no amount of slamming the mouse or jumping on the keyboard can bring the computer back to life in the morning. Have to switch it off and on again and then sit through the whole checking of each torrent before I can see what finished during the night. I have a previous build (7.9.2 build 33498) setup file. Nothing else has changed on the computer except if something installed without my knowledge. Use the computer solely for bittorrent. Is this possible?