Hi Everyone. I'm new to this, Hope you can help. I've Downloaded a couple of torrent but my computer locked up. I rebooted, went back to the torrent I tried to download but the message " The torrent you are trying to add is already in the list of torrents. Do you want to load the tracker from it?" Does this mean I have lost it and what will happen if I clicked on YES. Thanks in anticipation.