pitamarliz

New Members
  • Content Count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About pitamarliz

  • Rank
    New User
  1. Hi, When I use the "Remove and delete .torrent + data" option the torrent (i.e .avi file etc.) is deleted, but the containing folder still remains, this probably only happens with torrents that include files (such as screenshots) or when I download a subtitle file that automatically gets put in a 'subs' subfolder. I wanted to know if there is a setting to have the entire containing folder of the torrent deleted as well when I use this option. (if there is one, I didn't find it) I haven't found an answer to this in this or other forums. Thanks in advance, Itamar