Gabor0928

New Members
  • Content Count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About Gabor0928

  • Rank
    New User
  1. I found a very annoying error. If i downloaded one or more torrents and after that i deleted them from the client when i close the client not from file menu but let Windows close it on shutdown next restart the deleted torrents are reappearing and redownloading again automatically. I'm using always the newest version of Bittorrent client but this error is always there. I tried reinstalling Windows also but no change at all. What could i do to stop this behaviour? I don't want to close first the torrent client and then shutdown Windows cause it's not a normal behaviour.