MisterZ

New Members
  • Content Count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About MisterZ

  • Rank
    New User
  1. So, I went to change the settings, but accidentally clicked "Get BitTorrent Pro" (right above it). I'm now stuck on a screen that gives me upgrade options to BT Pro! How do I get back to the main/normal screen?? I've tried exiting the program, and re-opening it, but it continues to go back to this upgrade screen. This is infuriating!!