Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'deleting'.



More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • BitTorrent Client
    • Common Errors and Solutions
    • Announcements
    • General Discussion
    • Troubleshooting
    • Feature Requests
    • BitTorrent Pro Support
  • BitTorrent Mobile
    • BitTorrent Android
    • BitTorrent Remote Apps
    • BitTorrent Remote Web
  • Developers
    • Announcements
    • General Discussion
  • BitTorrent Bleep
  • Project Maelstrom
    • Developer Discussion
  • BitTorrent Web
    • BitTorrent Web Client

Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


AIM


MSN


Website URL


ICQ


Yahoo


Jabber


Skype


Location


Interests

Found 1 result

  1. Hello. I used to use uTorrent. I loved it because it was easy to organize my tv shows, etc. I began using qBittorent when I was told negative things about uTorrent and my laptop's safety. I've been trying to find the option in the settings where it will allow me to keep my torrents on the list after they've finished downloading. Once they've completed downloading they delete off the list and I don't like that. Can anyone please help me out with this? Thank you.