Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'save to'.



More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • BitTorrent Client
    • Common Errors and Solutions
    • Announcements
    • General Discussion
    • Troubleshooting
    • Feature Requests
    • BitTorrent Pro Support
  • BitTorrent Mobile
    • BitTorrent Android
    • BitTorrent Remote Apps
    • BitTorrent Remote Web
  • Developers
    • Announcements
    • General Discussion
  • BitTorrent Bleep
  • Project Maelstrom
    • Developer Discussion
  • BitTorrent Web
    • BitTorrent Web Client

Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


AIM


MSN


Website URL


ICQ


Yahoo


Jabber


Skype


Location


Interests

Found 1 result

  1. Hey everyone! I've used BitTorrent for a while now but I recently upgraded to a new computer and had to redownload the program. Everything is pretty much the same however the list of previously "saved to" folders (you know, in the drop-down menu when you add a new torrent) automatically deletes the oldest entry after entry number 15. I realize that this is a system that is set in place to keep things clean for people that download to different locations each time but in my case, where I download a bunch of different shows and whatnot, the directory I want to save my files to always disappear the next time I need it (by being automatically deleted). So here's the question. Is there a way to keep BT from deleting the entries? Or at least have the program not delete entries until I want it to?