Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'v1.1.118'.



More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • BitTorrent Client
    • Common Errors and Solutions
    • Announcements
    • General Discussion
    • Troubleshooting
    • Feature Requests
    • BitTorrent Pro Support
  • BitTorrent Mobile
    • BitTorrent Android
    • BitTorrent Remote Apps
    • BitTorrent Remote Web
  • Developers
    • Announcements
    • General Discussion
  • BitTorrent Bleep
  • Project Maelstrom
    • Developer Discussion
  • BitTorrent Web
    • BitTorrent Web Client

Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


AIM


MSN


Website URL


ICQ


Yahoo


Jabber


Skype


Location


Interests

Found 1 result

  1. I have BitTorrent Sync installed on two Macs and an iPhone (v1.1.118). In the process of setting up the iPhone I have ended up with two versions of the same folder on the device. How can I delete the folders so I can start again.