Recommended Posts

Hey everyone!

 

I've used BitTorrent for a while now but I recently upgraded to a new computer and had to redownload the program. Everything is pretty much the same however the list of previously "saved to" folders (you know, in the drop-down menu when you add a new torrent) automatically deletes the oldest entry after entry number 15.

 

I realize that this is a system that is set in place to keep things clean for people that download to different locations each time but in my case, where I download a bunch of different shows and whatnot, the directory I want to save my files to always disappear the next time I need it (by being automatically deleted).

 

So here's the question. Is there a way to keep BT from deleting the entries? Or at least have the program not delete entries until I want it to?

Edited by AmG

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...