Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
MartinSA

How to change the default 25 secs before a Whisper message is deleted automatically?

1 post in this topic

By default, a Whisper message will be deleted automatically in 25 secs after it is sent. Is there anyway to change or customize this period?

 

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0