Jump to content

Moving the files


Nicky
 Share

Recommended Posts

You need to tell BitTorrent where you've moved the files after you're done.

how can i do that? can i send them a msg thru facebook or twitter?

and frm BT, frm under the TORRENTS, it some kind like tab or something called ACTIVE. what does it mean?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...