igamogam

Members
  • Content Count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About igamogam

  • Rank
    New User
  1. I have BitTorrent Sync installed on two Macs and an iPhone (v1.1.118). In the process of setting up the iPhone I have ended up with two versions of the same folder on the device. How can I delete the folders so I can start again.