AmG

New Members
  • Content Count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About AmG

  • Rank
    New User
  1. Hey everyone! I've used BitTorrent for a while now but I recently upgraded to a new computer and had to redownload the program. Everything is pretty much the same however the list of previously "saved to" folders (you know, in the drop-down menu when you add a new torrent) automatically deletes the oldest entry after entry number 15. I realize that this is a system that is set in place to keep things clean for people that download to different locations each time but in my case, where I download a bunch of different shows and whatnot, the directory I want to save my files to always disappear the next time I need it (by being automatically deleted). So here's the question. Is there a way to keep BT from deleting the entries? Or at least have the program not delete entries until I want it to?