Guest Mike Posted July 6, 2011 Report Share Posted July 6, 2011 Hello i accidentally removed a torrent task that wasn't completed. I removed the task but kept the files. I have the link to start the torrent again but it does not recognize that i already was over 50% done. is there a way i can restart it without starting over from 0%. Thank you. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.