joaofl Posted June 13, 2013 Report Share Posted June 13, 2013 If one uses a remote machine as his storage server, a write only permission secret, from the server, would allow the users to only include files on that server, instead of downloading everything on it which was there from before.i.e. With pictures. New pictures were added to your brend new computer. It could upload it, without downloading your terabytes pictures full archive.Suggesting only the functionality. The write only permission was just a way to draw it.(congrats for what has been already done!!!)Best. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.