Bill_Cobain Posted September 2, 2014 Report Share Posted September 2, 2014 Well I only started using BitTorrent today. I downloaded a file and then when it was done downloading it showed "seeding" as the status of the file. I didn't know how torrents work and I only knew about the ratio and how the system works after I stopped the file and removed it. The ratio is now below 0.5 because I'm downloading another file but I won't be making the same mistake again. However, is there a way I can upload the first file now without downloading it again? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.