matthurin Posted September 8, 2014 Report Share Posted September 8, 2014 Hello,I'm french and I have a problem with Bittorrent soft, when I try to move a downloaded file, for example to my TV Box, I have an error message "not possible, already in use". I suppose that I have this message because somebody is downloading my file, but I don't understand how it's possible because I have closed the appli Bittorrent yet. Even when I copy the file and paste it I have this message. I have tried to move the file on the desk of my mac (so the file is no more in the download file) but nothing changes, Please help me, Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.