BOWi Posted November 21, 2014 Report Share Posted November 21, 2014 Hi! I have a question that could end up being a suggestion. When I launch Bleep on my computer or my phone, does it means that I'm actively increasing the privacy of the network, even when I'm not chatting with friend or colleagues? I'm not really sure to understand DHT and even Bittorrent. If Bleep works the way I think, then you should splash this info into your "customer's" face. This would encourage people to use Bleep. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.