angrycrab Posted December 22, 2015 Report Share Posted December 22, 2015 The moment you run the Bittorrent Installer It copies Itself to the temp directory. I also did the following :clean installed Bittorrent Pro ---> scan result: PUP.Optional.OpenCandy found.clean installed Utorrent Pro ---> scan result: PUP.Optional.OpenCandy found. I'm really disappointed with this move to make money from the already paying customers aka the pro users!! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.