pitamarliz Posted April 3, 2017 Report Share Posted April 3, 2017 Hi, When I use the "Remove and delete .torrent + data" option the torrent (i.e .avi file etc.) is deleted, but the containing folder still remains, this probably only happens with torrents that include files (such as screenshots) or when I download a subtitle file that automatically gets put in a 'subs' subfolder. I wanted to know if there is a setting to have the entire containing folder of the torrent deleted as well when I use this option. (if there is one, I didn't find it) I haven't found an answer to this in this or other forums. Thanks in advance, Itamar Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.