mevsme Posted July 7, 2013 Report Share Posted July 7, 2013 I accidentally deleted tones of files on one machine. Immediately I paused BTSync. But after restart computer it still in Sync mode. WTF? It destroyed all my needed files on other machines ((( Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.