Ronny577 Posted December 26, 2013 Report Share Posted December 26, 2013 Just curious. On BitTorrent and utorrent when you finish downloading, can the public who is also downloading see if you've removed the file or seeded it, or can the uploader see? To be honest, im a noob and jsut started using it yesterday and i removed it without seeding. But can people see? I now will not remove the file after. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.