Guest clmrcdd Posted November 29, 2011 Report Share Posted November 29, 2011 Under the "HELP" menu, show statistics, how can I reset, or clear this data? I do not like this information logged, and do not know how it is being used. How can I clear or reset this data? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.