Guest md1946 Posted January 15, 2012 Report Share Posted January 15, 2012 By mistake, in the Priority column, I switched some files I am downloading from "Normal" to "Ignored" which prevents them from being downloaded. I would like to get them back to "Normal". I don't see how to do it. Could anyone help ? Thanks. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.