JohnMind Posted January 15, 2012 Report Share Posted January 15, 2012 HiI used to shared some files with Bittorrent (ex: XYZ.zip) The XYZ.torrent files were created by myself with Bitorrent.I had lost all the bittorrent configuration files (dht.dat, resume.dat ,rss.dat ,settings.dat) and I did a clean Bittorrent software install, but I still have the XYZ.zip and XYZ.torrent files. I want to share the XYZ.zip file again with the same .torrent, but the only way I found is to re-download XYZ.zip which I don't want to do. Is there any way to set back the file sharing on bittorrent without re-downloading the file, since I still have XYZ.zip on my hardrive?Any pointers?ThanksJohn. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.