Jamie Cal Posted September 14, 2015 Report Share Posted September 14, 2015 Hey guys. So my computer crashed and all my torrents were gone, but found them in %appdata%\bittorrent - I threw them all into Bit Torrent, and they all (about 2000 of them) loaded up. A lot of these files (roughly half) had been completed. When they were done, I edited them, moved them etc. so what I'm asking is - is there a way they can automatically move back to 'Completed' automatically? Is there something in %appdata%\bittorrent that can restore the status of all my old torrents? Thanks in advance! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.