Gabor0928 Posted August 5, 2017 Report Share Posted August 5, 2017 I found a very annoying error. If i downloaded one or more torrents and after that i deleted them from the client when i close the client not from file menu but let Windows close it on shutdown next restart the deleted torrents are reappearing and redownloading again automatically. I'm using always the newest version of Bittorrent client but this error is always there. I tried reinstalling Windows also but no change at all. What could i do to stop this behaviour? I don't want to close first the torrent client and then shutdown Windows cause it's not a normal behaviour. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.